Home Page

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school! 


Information about our Governing Body

Senior Leadership Team

Miss Alexandra Symondson- Exec Head Teacher
Mrs. Anna Mason - Asst Exec Head Teacher
Miss Tilly Jarrett - Senior Leader

Class Teachers

Mrs. Jo Watson -YR Teacher (St. James')
Miss Victoria Karasinski -Y1 Teacher (St. James')
Mrs. Nicky Loram -Y2 Teacher (St. James')
Mrs. Kate Ellison -Y3/4 Teacher (St. James')
Miss Anna Sim -Y5 Teacher (St. James')
Mrs. Charlotte Hughes - Y6 Teacher (St. James')
Miss Tilly Jarrett - KS1 Teacher (Ebrington)
Miss Becky Riddle - KS2 Teacher (Ebrington)
Mr. Ben Daldry - PPA Teacher

Teaching Assistants

Mrs. Netty Rawlings
Miss Emily Rogers
Mrs. Frankie Hayden
Mrs. Alison Weeks-Coleman

Admin Staff

Parent Support Advisor

Mrs. Emma Clark - Parent Support Advisor

Kitchen Staff

Mrs.Corrine Groves - Kitchen Supervisor
Mrs. Zoe Strachan - Catering Assistant
Ms. Emma Taylor - Catering Assistant

Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs. Amanda Timms - Lunchtime Supervisor

Cleaning Staff

Mrs. D. Cannon (Ebrington)

Mrs. E. Horvath, Cleaner (St. James')

  • St James' & Ebrington C. of E. Primary School
  • Pear Tree Close, Chipping Campden, Gloucestershire,
  • GL55 6DB
  • Ebrington Site
  • Hidcote Road, Ebrington,
  • Gloucestershire, GL55 6NQ
  • 01386 840634